BBS Office GmbH  |  Zentralstrasse 17  |  5610 Wohlen  |  Tel. 056 610 03 93  |  Fax 056 610 03 97  | info@bbsoffice.ch

Übersetzungen


Sprachauswahl: DE   FR   EN   IT  

BBS Office GmbH offers professional translation services for companies and private individuals. We have qualified, experienced translators and proof-readers who translate exclusively into their native language. Apart from our in-house staff, we also have an entire network of certified translators in Switzerland and abroad, depending on the language combination and specialised field. Therefore, we are able to translate into nearly all languages and areas of expertise.

 
Click here to obtain your direct quote

 

We translate your texts from and into the four main languages German, French, Italian and English as well as in many other language combinations.

Subdivision in three language groups

 
Group 1Group 2Group 3
German
English
French
Italian

Many other European languages, i.e. Finnish, Croatian, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkish, etc.


Arabic, Chinese and others

 

 

Qualified expert knowledge

No matter whether your translation needs concern a technical instruction manual, new accounting software or a special forestry report, a mailing in various languages, simple correspondence or a complete website: BBS Office GmbH is your expert partner! 

 

Depending on the language and field of specialisation, your texts are allocated to a correspondingly qualified native speaker translator. In order to guarantee a standard terminology and a consistent translation style, we always allocate your translations to the same translator. 

Each translation is always - provided that nothing else has been agreed upon – checked by a second qualified specialist in accordance with the principle of dual control.

 

Court-sworn translators are used for any certificates and documents that need to be certified.


Law & EconomyTechnology & Applied scienceAdvertising & CommunicationOthers

Banking and insurance

Civil, inheritance, economic and criminal law

Contracts

Finances and asset management

Geography

Real estate

Tourism

Trade

Trust

Electrical engineering

Electronics

Industrial and chemical plants

Information

Machine construction

Medicine

Research

Technology

Advertising and PR texts

Consulting

Telekommunication

Publishing and press

Certificates

Certified documents

General correspondence

Testimonials

Diplomas

Prices

Cost transparency
Our price structure is based on the number of characters of your source text, which can be accurately calculated in advance. Therefore, when you receive our quote, you will know exactly what to expect.


We use modern CAT technology: text repetitions are automatically identified and calculated at a reduced rate. Thanks to the CAT terminology administration, the translator can establish a unique database of specialised terminology for your company that he or she can use for each new translation.



Tariffs

The standard rates can be found in the general price list. We would be pleased to provide you with an individual offer for the translation of your texts. To do so, we need your source text, the target language and the desired date of delivery. Please contact us.

Request for a quotation




You can attach your file(s) here:
+ Weitere hinzufügen



References

Click here to see our references.

BBS Office GmbH  |  Zentralstrasse 17  |  5610 Wohlen  |  Tel. 056 610 03 93  |  Fax 056 610 03 97  | info@bbsoffice.ch

Übersetzungen


Sprachauswahl: DE   FR   EN   IT  

BBS Office GmbH propose un service de traduction professionnel pour les entreprises et les privés. Nous disposons de traducteurs et de correcteurs expérimentés qui travaillent uniquement dans leur langue maternelle. En plus d’une équipe de collaborateurs internes, nous avons recours, selon la combinaison de langues et de secteurs, à un réseau de traducteurs diplômés en Suisse et à l’étranger. De cette manière, nous sommes en mesure de traduire dans presque toutes les langues et domaines.

 
Ici vous allez directement à la demande d’offre

 

Nous effectuons pour vous des traductions dans les quatre langues principales allemand, français, italien et anglais ainsi que dans de nombreuses autres combinaisons de langues.

Division en trois groupes de langues

 
Groupe 1Groupe 2Groupe 3
allemand
anglais
français
italien

Beaucoup d’autres langues européennes comme par exemple le finlandais, croate, portugais, serbe, turc etc.


arabe, chinois et autres

 

Connaissances professionnelles de qualité

Peu importe qu'il s'agisse d'un manuel technique, d'un nouveau logiciel de comptabilité ou d'un reportage sylvicole, qu'un mailing doive être distribué en différentes langues, ou bien qu'une simple lettre commerciale ou un site Internet complexe soit à traduire: BBS Office GmbH est à votre disposition!

 

Vos textes sont attribués, en fonction de la langue et de la spécialisation, à des traducteurs qualifiés qui traduisent dans leur langue maternelle. Pour assurer une terminologie uniforme et un style de traduction constant, nous attribuons vos mandats toujours au même traducteur.

Chaque traduction est vérifiée par défaut par une deuxième personne qualifiée, selon le principe des 4 yeux, si aucune autre convention spécifique n’a été définie.

 

Pour les documents juridiques ou actes notariés, nous faisons appel à des traducteurs assermentés.

 

Droit & ÉconomieTechnique & SciencesPublicité & CommunicationAutres

Administration fiduciaire
Assurances
Droit civil
Droit commercial

Droit économique et législation pénale
Droit successoral
Géographie
Gestion fiscale et des biens
Immobilier

Légalisation des assurances

Système bancaire

Tourisme

Chimie
Construction de machines
Electronique
Electrotechnique
Industrie
Industrie pharmaceutique
Informatique
Médecine
Recherche scientifique

Communiqués de presse
Journalisme
Télécommunication

Textes publicitaires

Actes juridiques
Certificats et diplômes
Correspondance générale

Documents assermentés

 

Prix

Transparence des coûts

Notre structure des prix se base sur la quantité de caractères de votre texte-source et le prix peut être calculé précisément à l'avance. Ceci vous permet de savoir exactement, déjà à réception de notre offre, à quels frais vous devez vous attendre.


Nous travaillons avec la technologie CAT la plus moderne: les répétitions de texte sont reconnues automatiquement et comptées à tarif réduit. Grâce à la gestion terminologique CAT, le traducteur est en mesure de constituer une banque de données des termes spécifiques à votre entreprise à laquelle il fera appel pour chaque nouvelle traduction.



Tarifs

Les prix standardS se trouvent dans la liste de prix générale. Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous soumettre une offre individuelle pour la traduction de vos textes. Pour cela, nous avons besoin que vous nous fournissiez le texte-source, la langue-cible et l'échéance. Il vous suffit de nous contacter.


Demande d'offre




Vous pouvez joindre ici votre/vos documents:
+ Weitere hinzufügen



Référence

Ici vous pouvez consulter nos références.